Search
  • carinandersen

Think Aorta Global Meet-Up April 18th 3pm EST

We are proud to announce that Think Aorta U.S. will be part of a global meet-up with the original creators of the Think Aorta campaign from the U.K. & Ireland.


Canada, Mexico, Spain and Brazil are the newest countries joining the Think Aorta campaign and will have representatives speaking as well.


GLOBAL THINK AORTA MEET-UP

18th April 2021 - 12:00 Pacific Time | 15:00 EST | 20:00 UK | 21:00 CET


Introduction – Carin Andersen & Gareth Owens

The THINK AORTA Story

  • Creation and roll-out in the UK & Ireland

  • Bringing THINK AORTA to the US

  • Going global!

Who supports THINK AORTA?


Getting involved

  • Helping spread the word

  • Using THINK AORTA where you work

  • Bringing THINK AORTA to your country

Q&A


Click HERE to register for FREE!

7 views0 comments

Hope Ambassador

 

Would you like to spread hope, create awareness, and provide support with us?

Survivor Series

Share your amazing story of survival, or as a caregiver, with the community. 

Tableside Information Card​

If you would like to have these in your doctor’s office, please click the Sign-Up button.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

 

Aortic Hope P.O. Box 17 Abingdon, MD 21009