Back to All Events

Aortic Hope's Closed Daytime Support Group

❤️ Certain Thursdays at 12pm EST (11am CST, 10am, MST, 9am PST), we will be holding a support group online, in a private video conference room. 

❤️ Aortic Hope's Closed Support Group
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://zoom.us/j/178159305

❤️ We will be holding support groups on specific Thursdays. Some weeks there might be a guest speaker or a live demonstration but every session, we will spend time supporting each other and discussing a variety of topics pertaining to Aortic disease.

❤️ Aortic Hope and the support group facilitators are not medical professionals or therapists and will not provide medical advice of any kind. All participants are encouraged to participate by video and audio.