Back to All Events

Support Group

Thursday at 12pm EST (11am CST, 10am MST, 9am PST, 5pm London, 6pm Paris, 7pm Helsinki, 8pm Jerusalem) we will be holding the support group online, in a private video conference room. 

❤️ Aortic Hope's Closed Support Group
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://zoom.us/j/674678648

❤️ We will be holding mid-day support groups every other Thursday at the same time. Some days there might be a guest speaker or a live demonstration but every session, we will spend time supporting each other and discussing a variety of topics pertaining to Aortic disease.

❤️Aortic Hope and the support group facilitators are not medical professionals or therapists and will not provide medical advice of any kind. 

Later Event: April 14
The John Ritter Community Synposium