Back to All Events

Sunday Support Group-Grief only

❤️ This Sunday, the support group will focus on helping those who have been touched by grief from Aortic Disease.  It will take place at 7pm EST (6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST), we will be holding a support group online, in a private video conference room. 

❤️The facilitator will be Carl Grody, LISW-S, who specializes in child, adolescent and family therapy.  He has been in private practice since 2010.  Carl earned his Master's degree in Social Worl from The Ohio State University in 2007.  He uses an integrated strengths-oriented approach that focuses on solutions and positive narratives.  Carl also is a published author.  He has published 13 books as well as hundreds of articles for national magazines. http://m.grodyfamilycounseling.com/home.html

❤️ Aortic Hope's Closed Support Group
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://zoom.us/j/273305650

❤️ We will be holding support groups specific Sundays. Some days there might be a guest speaker or a live demonstration but every session, we will spend time supporting each other and discussing a variety of topics pertaining to Aortic disease.
 

Earlier Event: October 18
Ask A Dr. with Dr. Siddarth Prakash
Later Event: October 30
Live Q&A with Dr. Stacy Fisher