Back to All Events

Sunday Support Group

❤️ Certain Sundays at 7pm EST (6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST), we will be holding a support group online, in a private video conference room. 

❤️ Aortic Hope's Closed Support Group
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://zoom.us/j/273305650

❤️ We will be holding support groups specific Sundays. Some days there might be a guest speaker or a live demonstration but every session, we will spend time supporting each other and discussing a variety of topics pertaining to Aortic disease.

❤️ Aortic Hope and the support group facilitators are not medical professionals or therapists and will not provide medical advice of any kind.